Bel Marin Keys Community Services District
4 Montego Key
Novato, CA 94949
Phone: (415) 883-4222
Fax: (415) 883-3683
Directions to BMK  
 
Office Hours: COVID_19 temporary office hours M-Th, 10am to 3:30pm, closed holidays. If you have a question please email the office (admin@bmkcsd.us) or DM (ncamargo@bmkcsd.us)as that will be our best way of communication during temporary office hours.

District Manager: Noemi Camargo- Martinez  ncamargo@bmkcsd.us
Waterways Manager:  Adrian Cormier  adrian.cormier@foth.com

 
Board of Directors:
Vincent P. Lattanzio, President  vlattanzio@bmkcsd.us
Darrick T. Chase, Vice President  dchase@bmkcsd.us
Cheryl Furst, Director   cfurst@bmkcsd.us
Mercy Angelopulos, Director  mangelopulos@bmkcsd.us
Mark Montobbio, Director mmontobbio@bmkcsd.us
 
Freedom of Information Act/Information Request:
If you would like information and/or records from the District, please fill out the Public records Form Public Records Form and email it to office@bmkcsd.us, or mail/drop off at the District office.